current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 13, 2004, 5:10 PM

I wasn't having sex with @lan Rickm@n, I was just making out with him.

Pregnant.

It just wasn't right. I mean, at the time it's fine because I'm in a dream but when I wake up with that mental image, it grosses me out. Plus I'm married and that's wrong. And my boyfriend wouldn't like it either.


I worked all night and Boo stayed the day with SIL because I'm desperate for sleep. It was really nice of her to watch her, second time this week.

Boo keeps sitting with me on the couch and using my stomach as a pillow. I had to get up to weewee and she's still there, sleeping with her mouth hanging open and then talking in her sleep.

She's so skinny. I went to T@rget to get her more princess unnies and they do not stock a lot of size 4. Lots of 6 and up, but she's a bird. She would wear a size 5 pants if it weren't for the fact that they don't stay up. This is why she'd rather be in her underwear than pants. Mostly she wears dresses and is even into wearing tights.

I never understood the importance of some manufacturers making pants in SLIM until Ms.Boo came along.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge