current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 28, 2004, 12:43 PM

I need to stop bitching about my SIL and brother's situation on here. I'm sure I come across as superior in my writing and I don't feel that way at all. I feel extreme frustration with the entire situation. The house looks clean and smells like urine. Zach is a big boy & I don't particularly want to see him playing with himself or jumping on me naked.

I'm sure I'm also at the end of my rope because I'm pregnant. I take this into consideration.

The kids are ALWAYS sick. The baby is ALWAYS sick. I have to think that the pissing and shitting everywhere has something to do with it. Although you'd think if that were the case, it would be more stomach ailments.

Sure, it could be they attend school. My kids go to school and when the older girls went to preschool they weren't sick this often. They got some colds, but not fevers and croup and bad colds all the way through.

I have to bitch about it somewhere and I'm sure Lee is sick of it.

When the baby's born, I just can't take him over there for a long while. When Boo was a baby, Zach was much smaller and she was also at a much sturdier point in her little life. He wasn't shitting and pissing on the carpet or running around naked, playing with the inside of his rear end and touching everything and everyone. Now he's a big kid and I don't trust that he's going to be careful around the baby. I can gaurantee it. The germ issue is a real one.

However, my house is a mess. A mess. I can't do two things at once and never could. When I have young kids under the age of 5, a lot of time is spent keeping track of what they're up to. Right now all I can do is make sure Boo's taken care of and pick up when I can. It's frustrating.

It'll be way better when Dana gets her stuff moved out. That's supposed to happen within a couple of weeks here. When we had our downstairs, things were way cleaner.

I got my mom's OUTLOOK to receive mail, but it won't send. What is up with that???


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge