current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

39 days to go????

December 01, 2004, 10:59 PM

So, uh, Lee's store gets a walk through and he's told what he should be doing and what needs fixing and what he's doing wrong.

By his managers WIFE.

If you want to read about this, CLICK HERE.

I didn't think it could sadder than it already was.

I was wrong.

Got the Christmas tree, about 4 feet tall, for $17. Fake trees are expensive right now, our fake tree is way too big for our area.

This is the noblest of trees. It has all red lights on it. It's crooked. My mom bought me a string of lights that look like candles and they're my favorite. Cath was really pleased about it too. Apparently the candles on the tree are her favorite too.

I became white trash mom in a hurry today, but apologized for the white trashness of my actions and told her why I reacted that way and that she could still be mad at me.

Fuck, I didn't hit Cath, geez. I told her to shut up.

Not the best of circumstances.

I'm quite happy that everyone feels they can talk about their uteri. It's like V@gina Monologues, only it's more like The Uteri Sermons.

Oh. My fucking god, it's 11:09 PM and Lee is still fucking getting calls from his Coworker. I'm pissed. This is the frustrating thing. And why Lee is answering is beyond me. He never gets away from work. They call, they email on his week off, they call him on his fucking week off, he has to take calls after he gets off work and he has to take calls on his day off to report certain things to the higher ups. When I worked at my retail store, if the manager wasn't there, WE fucking called the numbers in to the higher ups. Whoever was on staff. Don't get it. He's still fucking on the phone and this shit couldn't have waited until tomorrow?

Anyway, back to our program.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge