current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 09, 2004, 5:38 PM

The baby was measuring big, but the ultrasound revealed the little dude will be normal size. When she measures me, either he's in a funny position or I'm just bigger than normal. Or I don't know.

Except his head is a little large.

His butt is up in my left side. Which I could feel. He shakes it often.

Yes, it's still a boy.

Me in the car: "So did you see his wee-wee?"

Lee: "No."

I know, it sounds like I'm focused here or something, but I have 3 girls and I never thought I'd ever get a boy, ever. So it's really cool to me.

I'm really pissed off so I'm going to skip writing for now.

Plus, also, JessJess is over and I can't ignore the chickie Poos.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge