current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 10, 2004, 10:42 AM

I am so behind on my diary reading. I'm a bad person.

Or I like to think that.

I have quite the headache.

And I'm quite depressed. It sucks.

Yesterday SIL watched BoozerBee while we ran to the appointment. I came back to the house and was sitting talking to brother when ZachMan came running out of his room crying.

He had clothes on too!

So he came running out and climbed up into brother's lap. Unbeknownst to brother, Zach barfed all over him.

"Dude, he just barfed!"

As I jumped up and ran in to get a towel.

Boo was very interested.

I was in the bathroom this morning and I could hear her announce to the house.

"MOMEEEE'S BARFFFFING!!!"

Shit. Headache bad. later!!!!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge