current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 20, 2004, 5:00 PM

Well crud, my gold ran out! Oooops.

Last night, Cath swore up and down she had strep. I told her just because it was sore, didn't mean it was strep. This morning, Gia came out of their room saying that Cathy's throat still hurt her. I had her come out and it did look red. We just got back from the Dr's and yes, Cath was so right. I didn't think it was it at all, but at the same time, bad week to be sick.

She was also right that this weird thing on her finger was a big old wart. She had that taken care of too.

"See, I'm right about things sometimes!"

"Yes, Cath you are!"

Lee replaced our Super O Dead Christmas Tree with a new fake one I really like. Actually, it was a set of 3, the biggest being 4 ft tall. I like it! With it sitting up on a little table, the cats pretty much leave it alone.

Why does Cath like Sp*nge B*b so much?

She also informed me today she likes rap music. I had no idea.

Still weirded out by what SIL said. Ok, a little pissed.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge