current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 21, 2004, 5:55 PM

Ok, I love [email protected]

Boo's Christmas shoes came today. She didn't like them. They're black pattent with a butterfly on them. I don't recall ordering shoes with a butterfly.

I didn't. So I call them up and they have no more of what I ordered and I said I was ok with keeping these because she needs them for her Xmas dress.

So then they gave me a $25 gift certificate. So now I can order Gia's Xmas shoes because the one's she's been stuffing her feet in are too tight. And if you order by tomorrow, it's gauranteed by Xmas. And it's free shipping.

WOOHOO!

WOOHOO WOOHOOO!

They aren't always the cheapest, but they have lots of sales! And the shipping thing is kick ass.

The funny part is Boo didn't like them when they came. Reason being they weren't what she had picked out on the site.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge