current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 21, 2004, 9:52 PM

Boo and I took a huge long nap. I have the head of my bed elevated about 5 inches and Boo falls asleep and keeps rolling down the bed.

The girls totally KICKED MAJOR BOOTAY cleaning. Cath helped Lee shop this morning. They're having a dead pig for Christmas dinner and I'm still trying to figure out what I'm going to have.

Thanks for the tip about the Floravital Iron & Herbs, Leigh. The liquid doesn't hurt my stomach and since Boo doesn't eat a lot of meat, I know she's low iron. She loves it. The after taste doesn't stick with you like the over-the-counter brands. I wasn't really paying attention to how big it was when I ordered. Big ass bottle

CLICK HERE FOR GIA'S SHOES

I need to re do my gold so I can get my images. Damnit.

She's a Steve M@dden fan too. I showed my mom the photo so she wouldn't be all wierd in front of Gia. My dad said "Well those aren't bad." And I said I didn't think so, but I knew mom wouldn't like them.

Your Christmas is Most Like: A Very Brady Christmas
For you, it's all about sharing times with family. Even if you all get a bit cheesy at times.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge