current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 29, 2004, 2:39 PM

It says it's rare, but it happens more often than not that I can't update because I don't have a GOLD membership right now. So that's the way it goes.

Jerry 0rbach died and that's pretty sad. I think he's great on L@w & 0rder. Or was great. Although I haven't been watching the show lately because it makes me have bad dreams and if I continue with the negative television I will get my ass kicked by Mother Treesssa.

It's raining pretty hard and my poor chickens look a little muddy. It's actually hard to tell that they are chickens right now. They're fat mudballs running around. Like Chickens. They're also not laying eggs. Which is ok. I love them anyway.

I have a dr.s appointment to go to that I don't want to go to because I'll have LeBoo with me. I love her. She's being quite the pill in the dr's office lately. Any dr's office.

I'm freaking out. Finances are unsure and yes, another baby. I know it'll work out, but I can't help but freak out.

BooBee just made me a piece of toast. All by herself. She gets out the bread, puts it in, waits for it to pop out and butters it. Large chunks of butter. She's cute.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge