current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 31, 2004, 12:25 PM

My mom had a scrapbooking party 2 days ago. Connie, a woman who we know, has a daughter that teaches in Japan. She and her co-workers were going on a trip for Christmas vacation. Destination Th@iland. Her daughter didn't want to to go to Th@iland just because she considered it too touristy. She was the only one that didn't go. Her friends/co-workers did and now some of them are of the one's missing. Makes a person sick.

I told her that when Lee taught in Japan, they all went to Th@iland for Christmas vacation. Popular place for the teachers to go.

F R A N K !!!

I'm on a different computer and of course your password is not saved on this one. I thought I remembered it. I don't remember it. And I thought it was in a saved folder. It is not.

[email protected]

I tried to download an @dobe photoshop starter thing and my computer is NOT cooperating. So. That's ok.

BooBooBee and JessJess spent the night at Ga-Ga's house. She always wakes up in the middle of the night to sit with Ga-ga and cry about how she misses mommeee. My mom makes a FloordABed (FloorDaBed, n: - created by Catherine when she was 3 when we lived at my parents and Cath, Gia and I shared a room and Cath had a mattress on the floor. syn: Floorbed, Bed on Floor) and sleeps in the living room with them. Actually mom always sleeps in her recliner because she has R@ and sleeping sitting up is about the only way she can sleep.

Before I left last night, Jess kept coming over and putting her ear to my stomach, I think trying to figure out what Ben was up to. Or she was trying to hear the ocean.

I have an exercise ball. Lee is so not allowed to bounce LeBoo on it. First time, she fell off and hit her head on the floor, second time he bounced her, he whipped her back, caught her and gave her whip-lash. I hope he doesn't read this because he felt bad and in a way it was funny when you look back on it. She said:

"I DON'T LIKE IT ANYMORE!"

He totally cleaned out my gross disgusting car and pulled out stuff from under the seats that I'm sure he'd rather have not seen. This was cool because I want the baby to come home in a clean car.

And my Auntie is visiting on the 14th so she'll get to see the baby.

Oh yeah, and after reading a story about Jamestown and James Boswell, I went to bed and had a dream where everyone was in that time period clothing. The best dream ever.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge