current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 03, 2005, 11:14 PM

Lee (painting a model): "You know what this tank-model needs?"

me: "No."

Lee: "More Cow bell."

++++++++

Tonight just didn't end on a great note with the girls. I was making fire starters and everytime I do that, I sing the FireStarter song with the scary people.

So I was making firestarters (and then of course, when you're singing "firestarter", "Smack My Bitch Up" is next in line) from strips of newspaper and wax, started the fire. Actually in the fireplace.

Then, I thought, hot chocolate. Made hot chocolate. Asked Lee to get the girls. Lee goes in and told the girls they had 15 minutes....to get up and have a cup of chocolate.

Cath had thought they were in trouble.

Gia came out and plopped right in front of the fire.

Boo squealed her happy squeal and proceeded to drag the little table over to the fireplace so they could set the cocoa down on it.

So that was the end of their night and now I do believe they're all asleep.

AllerestoBoo has a vicks humidifier in her room and is breathing easy. The kid has major allergies and even "nose medicine" didn't help. I'm bothered by something and can't think of what it could be because the air is dry and it isn't really mold season.

The bunny is hanging out in his litterbox and I have no idea why.

I think he's depressed.

I have to go sit somewhere else because someone is all up in my ribs.

Taken from the The Page of The Exodus

Could be worse.


Commander Adama

What classic sitcom character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge