current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Oh yes, it will be mine.

January 06, 2005, 6:15 PM

I mean, tell me how you miss peeing in a cup?

I had to go so bad today before my appointment. So bad. I had a paper towel wrapped around the cup in case. Just so I didn't pee all over the outside of the cup. And I got almost NOTHING in the damn cup and everything on this towel. All over the seat. It was awful. The nurse probably wondered what in god's name was taking me so long. I had to wipe up the seat, disinfect the seat a few times and disinfect my hands.

I just wonder what in the hell.

I mean, I spill food ALL over my shirt everyday. I go to take a drink and completely miss my mouth.

I'm a slob.

That's all there is to it.

Although we did clean the carpets. Lee and I. I was whining/crying half way through it because of my lower back so Lee took over and I felt myself critiquing his carpet cleaning style. I didn't say anything out loud because he was fine, I just really like cleaning the carpet. I have no idea why. I like to vacuum. I do windows too.

I probably wrote all this yesterday, but you're going to hear it again because I'm going to repeat myself.

I just now printed and paid for postage via US*PS. I'm sending a small package to my SIL in San Jose. Part of her stocking stuffer that came the day she left our house. But she was already gone. So it's paid for! It just has to be sent!

I just have to find the packing tape.

In the unlikely event that a birthing event should occur early, I will be back. Oh yes I will. I have to find out what ANDREW is talking about with this thingy. I have NO clue what he means. And I must know.

***Update. Ok, so the favic*n thing. Does not show up on my diary browser. At all. I know i downloaded the thing correctly and even when Andrew's directions say "See that little orange "D" in the browser? That's a favicon." I don't even see the little orange D anywhere on diaryland. I have the newest version of internet explorer too.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge