current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 05, 2005, 9:50 PM

BTW, I have 4 Gmail invites for anyone who would like to try it out. Thanks to mystical76, who really wants her pregnancy over with. She's sick. Leave her nice GB entries.

Anyway, I like Gmail a lot. I like how it's set up.

Geez man, Give Ashlee Simpson a friggin break. Who doesn't lip synch these days? 60 minutes was there when she was rehearsing the pre SNL show. Someone was standing with L@uren Michaels asking why she was coming off rehearsal crying. She was really singing and having trouble with her voice getting raspy. And so she did what a lot of the others do. Of course no one's speaking up to say that's what they do. Or did. Why are people still going on and on about it? I saw her talking about it the next day. She's young. C'mon.

Not that I'm a big fan of the Simpson clan. I just expect that a baptist minister and his family are going to be way more nice and grateful for what they have. And they just are not that way.

I think I'm getting a cold. I took a vicks vapo vaporizer to my dad who has a bad cold. Mom and I made their bed and I told him he should use two pillows tonight. Should help his coughing. Man, I love this thing.

It shuts off by itself and has a nite light so you don't trip over it. Although I did last night because I had unplugged it and didn't push it aside.

I'm huge. I keep getting bigger and bigger.

Taken from the Hamiltonian Pages

Your New Years Resolution Should Be: Stop waking up in strange places
Your personal mantra is "What's your name again?" It's not that you're slutty - more like carefree (In that whole free love sort of way.) And if you're not careful, you'll end up a permanent fixture at the free clinic!

The image of that just doesn't fit somehow.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge