current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 13, 2005, 7:58 PM

Hey there!

I was going to have Spritopias post a picture on here from the hospital website, but as far the the hospital website goes, they post 72 hours AFTER you go home, which I didn't know. At the other hospital with Boo, they posted right away, which probably isn't the safest thing. So we left today, but they got some cute pictures on the website still to come.

Ben's cool! There's more pictures, I'm just not up to posting them at the moment. I feel like I'm going to collapse. The c section went well. I think I've slept 6 hours total since Sunday and that could be because of the morphine keeping me awake and stuff. Anyway, I have to go for now. I'm just way too out of it. Hope everyone is doing well! Thanks for the ticker, Christopher! That was cool!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge