current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 16, 2005, 1:06 PM

I didn't have to wait long to find out if the fibromyalgia would come back.

My body is not happy.

In other news, my Auntie P is up. She basically brought a baby shower in a wagon. She somehow managed to get a red wagon into her cadillac by herself. She had a ton of stuff to fill it with. She made burp rags and baby blankets and bought him quite a few outfits that will fit in a few months.

Right now, Baby Kenobi is hanging out on the couch in the boppi. Boo is throwing a tantrum. I'm going to a baby shower that my older girls are hosting for me at my mom's house, along with SIL. I'm looking forward to it, except for the part where my mom is going to expect too much out of Boo. Boo is loving her brother and also have some adjustment time. My mom pretty much questioned her coming to the baby shower and there's no fucking way I'm excluding Boo from this. That makes me mad. I can't help it.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge