current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

More ben Stuff

January 17, 2005, 8:23 PM

I have 4 more Gmail invites if anyone else wants one.

Ben is just complacent and sleeping. He cries when he's hungry. I just don't remember the girls sleeping this much. Of course he's got people holding him all of the time. Auntie P holds him forever and she puts him to sleep.

Cath has him in her lap and he's passed out.

I don't understand Domain hosting. Because I just don't. Even though I know what it is, I don't know how to do it. I'm sure it's the easy thing that I'm making more difficult sounding in my head than it is.

Breastfeeding is quite painful. It makes me cry.

But Ben likes it! He's back up to his birth weight and he's pooping constantly. Today he pee'd right over his head.

Wow.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge