current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 23, 2005, 4:22 AM

I think "I'll stay up with the baby." should come with a clarifying remark like "Unless I'm tired." so that the parent in quesiton doesn't get their hopes up that they may indeed get to sleep off some of this nasty flu whatever. I may have misunderstood. Lee does have to work tomorrow so he needs to sleep too. I'm freaking a little because if BooBee doesn't nap, I don't nap and Lee will be back later tomorrow night. I'm really wiped out throughout the day. Almost like when I had pneumonia and wouldn't it be great if that's what I picked up at the hospital? I have a double eye infection which is something I've never had. Had pink eye in one eye once. So what the??

In other news, I am feeding a sweet little baby who's getting ahead of himself when drinking. He woke up not too long ago and had wet through his entire outfit, again. I don't know if it's the diapers or the baby or the fact that he's a HE, but he wets through more outfits than any other baby I've had.

Hey, he fell asleep! I think I'm right there with him.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge