current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 29, 2005, 2:53 PM

The worst part about having the fibromyalgia is looking foward to being able to go to bed. I look forward to that all day. At least when you're sleeping, you're not aware of the pain.

I called the U*W* chronic fatigue clinc that also deals with FMS to have them send me a packet. My mom ran into a woman at physical therapy that was a part of this clinic and she had said she felt better than she had in 10 years. Whatever the case, it's more money to shell out and that sucks. I'd do more naturopathic stuff, but that costs a lot of money. Insurance pays for some of it, but even if you know what you're doing, it's still hell to sometimes get insurance to pay. We have out of state insurance and that's always sucky.

What a convoluted system.

For being stuck at home, the girls are being super good.

Boo did ask for a sugar cube and again, took 3.

"Boo, I said one!"

"I KNOW! I took free of dem!"

Throat. Still sore. What's even better is Lee may be getting it. Sucky.

Cath, Gia, Boo and Ben have avoided it so far and that's a plus.

They've been couch potatoes, these kids. My fault. Guilt kicks in. I didn't ask for the FMS to pop up again, but I still can't help feeling bad. I'm trying to think of something that I can do and there's nothing at the moment. Ok, more guilt because Boo fell asleep on the couch with a bowl of soup in hand and I haven't done jack shit with any of them today.

I'm going to lie down with LeBoo and Take Ben in there too.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge