current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 31, 2005, 1:13 PM

Update to the previous entry. Lee came home and the pediatrician wrote me a prescription for a anti nausea drug and the side effect is increasing milk production. I ran into the bedroom used the pump and there was a tiny amount, so all is not lost. I feel a lot better!

Ben's well over 9 lbs too. He feels like it. He's cute. He's also making noise. I slept last night because Lee spent the time getting up with him so now I've got way more energy than I have in a long time.

Should also clarify that my brother's stance is not really the stance of a lot of Luther@ns I know, not even my mom's. SIL comes from a conservative evangelical type background and that's more the theology he's taken up. I don't have a clue as to what kind of stance evangelicals have and I'm sure it's varied. SIL comes from a conservative background, that's all I know.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge