current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 02, 2005, 5:50 PM

That's gotta be it. My face hurts from making stupid faces at Baby Ben. He's still looking at me with that perpetually surprised look. So I'm looking back at him, perpetually surprised too. I'm like, right there with him.

I know nothing about the band G00d Ch@rlotte, but I know I like their sound. So I'm on Amazon and reading the reviews and people are so harsh. "this is so, like, a sellout dudes." or "This is a marketing ploy". I don't care. If I like the way it sounds, I'm going to like the way it sounds. I don't get too hung up on people "selling out" or being "too popular".

But I reject @vril Levign just on a matter of principle. (I had that spelled PRINCIPAL, but was reminded ever so graciously that princpal's run the school.)


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge