current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 03, 2005, 7:01 AM

The girls go to Pio*neer Clubs every Wed. night at my mom's church. We went to pick them up and brought the baby in. It's funny the varied reactions from people. J jumped off the couch in the youth room and was all about the baby, then Joy came in and looked at the baby and said "Nah, I don't need to hold him. I'm not a holder. I held my kids, that was enough."

How could you not want to hold a little baby? I mean, c'mon people!

I'm just going to have to take a few pictures of Ben with my mom's camera today. He's already filling out quite a bit and by the time I get to figuring out why I can't get the pictures dowloaded to my camera, he'll be married.

I was changing his diaper this morning and could tell by the look on his face that he was probably peeing but did I trust my instincts? Oh no. Couldn't do that. I had to pull down the diaper front to see what was going on and he pee'd all over the front of me, but missed his outfit altoghter. I've got breastmilk, spit up and pee on my shirt. I think I'm ready for the day.

I just got Cath up to shower and am trying to get Gia out of bed without waking Boo. A no go there since Boo's eyes popped open. I'm trying to get her into a teletubbies dress and she said she's still tired. "Sleeping still me." is more what she said.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge