current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 04, 2005, 4:10 PM

Poor baby Kenobi was just so uncomfortable. After he ate he was gassy and crying or just contantly grunting. My friend happened to tell me that stuff they put in formula now, DH@ and @R@ caused her twin boys to be colicky. I had Lee run out and get regular IS0MIL, which is what all the other girls were on. He's a different baby today. When he's awake, he's not grunting and fussy. We'll see if the trend continues. He was upset all last night and the previous night as well and just not happy.

After watching a partial episode of Sponge Bob Square pants where he and the Krab dude are burying a person who they think is dead and are doing so to not get in trouble, the girls are not allowed to watch it. They didn't even argue with me. Cath said the same thing I say to my mother when she's really mad about something.

"Mom, why don't you write a letter?"


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge