current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 07, 2005, 7:10 PM

I don't clip infant fingernails. For the reason that I accidently clipped Cath's skin when she was a few weeks old.

Lee did the same this morning to Ben and felt so bad. He put a bandaid on his little thumb. Later on I put ointment and a bandaid and then a sock over Ben's hand so he doesn't get the bandaid in his mouth.

Ben doesn't understand why there's a sock on his hand. He's sticking it in his mouth and making faces. He wants to suck his hand and gets a mouthful of sock. He hopes the sock is clean.

Boo took a nap today. Ben was asleep. Maybe I'll get a nap in! HA! Ben woke up, waving his sock around signaling it was eating time.

I need a life. I'm stuck at home. All day. Everyday.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge