current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 15, 2005, 12:54 PM

Gia said, and I quote: "I feel I lost the key to feeling secure." She means at her dad's house.

She also said she was embarrassed to be a girl. I can't remember if I wrote that one or not.

What a bastard. Lee and I are doing a lot of damage control. Sex isn't bad. Naked people aren't bad. The context in which the women are photographed nude like Gia saw isn't right. It's a hard one to explain.

She also said some of the pictures look like photo's he's taken himself. She said "What's going to happen when I'm grown up? I want to move where he doesn't know."

So can you do something legally when he hasn't done anything physically to them? We're going to find out.

In other news.

+
+
+
+

"I'm wearing separates! I'm a real boy!"


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge