current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 17, 2005, 4:35 AM

I forgot to mention on Valentines Day I had a drink as big as my face!

As big as my face!

It had cuervo in it. It was a margarita. I'm sort of a tequila gal but I paid for it the next day in the form of PAIN. Joint.

But hey. It's not every day you get to have a drink as big as your FACE!

When I ordered it, I didn't realize the glass would be the size of my head. And I was scared when it showed up. People at the next table must have been watching because suddenly they ALL had drinks the size of their heads.

I'm up at an ungodly hour and what is "Girls Go*ne Wi*ld"? I mean, I don't get it. I guess I don't have to get it, but why pose for some slacker drinking beer?

He should be really hot. Will girls really do anything for a camera? Apparently so, but I believe it to be all staged.

And then there's VI*P P@rties Uncensored. What is that? It's early or late here and I'm not getting it. Are there parties other than at the pl@yboy mansion where guys hang out and watch girls dance around in their underwear? There must be a market for VI*P parties that I just didn't know about. Obviously.

One of the women said "Every Girl LOVES the strip pole."

I'm sure I do not like the strip pole. And I've never had one in my house either.

It's early, or late, wherever you are in the states or world.

I need to get to bed.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge