current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 24, 2005, 5:47 PM

I don't know how long this button will last in my g*mail, but I have 49 invites to give out so if anyone else wants a G*mail invite, just email me at

betty.already@gmail(REMOVE).com

I've had invites to give out and after a certain time, they go away. Maybe because I don't use them. So today I noticed this little button.

DPH came to pick up the girls and Gia gave him a side hug without much enthusiasm.

I feel bad for her.

She told me that her dad was getting his robe on and her comment was

"He is really very hairy."

Ok yuk. Don't remind me.

"As I recall, he did resemble a sasquatch."

"What's that?"

"A hairy beast."

Gia got the giggles in a big way.

She knows I'm joking. I joke about myself often enough and I really am not being mean spirited with the comment about his hairy-ness. I'll say anything for a laugh.

Oh great, Boo needs to "do her own ting" on the computer.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge