current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 25, 2005, 9:34 AM

because I want to write but can't think of what to write.

Stolen from Sprity Baby and Golfwidow stole it from him too and I'm all about taking someone else's ideas.

Top Ten Banes of my Existence


1. When people pronounce EScape "EXcape". Please don't do this. It's wrong and it makes me mad. Even if you're a stranger, I will probably correct you. There used to be a group called "Xcape" and I hated it because I was sure they named their group after the word "EScape", but since they couldn't pronounce it correctly, they named their group after an incorrect pronunciation.
2. DPH, the former husband.
3. Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue
4. People who act like they don't like their kids.
5. People who don't follow through.
6. Debutante's.
7. Lima beans
8. Being the only one responsible for something otherwise it won't get done.
9. Being stuck at home.
10.People who talk more than do.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge