current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 03, 2005, 9:01 AM

I wondered what had happend to @ri Fle*ischer because damn, that man seemed unflappable. Really, he handled the press. He was supposed to, but seemed the best person for it. He was on TOD@Y. Today. I guess he has a book out and I didn't catch what it was about.

Fine, I'm a little left. Sometimes a lot. But I liked that man. I like anyone who can put another person in their place without being a total dick.

And then Jennifer L0pez was on and I don't care for her, but I was hooked on her little mini concert.

I was watching her behind the scenes fashion show thing and I was not real impressed. Basically I'm not impressed with people who are impressed with themselves.

The Princess gave me a funny link in the comments section an entry back and I have yet to have BooBooBee watch it. But I will.

Full report on her reaction later.



last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge