current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 06, 2005, 1:36 PM

Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

++++++++

"There are short-cuts to happiness and dancing is one of them." ~ Vicki Baum"

I got that quote off of Chaosbean's entry.

I will not ever have that short cut to happiness because I despise dancing.

Dancing and I do not mix. We don't like each other. We don't even look at each other. We've never been a "thing".


The only other person that might hate dancing as much as I do would be my brother.

I like it when other people dance.

Hey, you go people! Dance away. Just don't ask me to dance.

Although I did have a lot to drink once and danced with a guy named M0hammed.

+++++++

I feel no better today. Lee got me up here at 1pm Pacific Standard Time and I was not happy. I know he's tired, but I need as much sleep as I can get because I'll be up with the baby all night and I'm still pretty ill.

Now that sounds angry towards Lee and it's not because he's got stuff to do. Chickens to feed. The store to buy food at.

So yesterday when I hurled all over myself he followed me in and when I got out of my clothes, he grabbed them and took them down to the washing machine.


I barf all over and he's like "Oh poor baby! Here let me clean you up."

Yeah I think that's unusual but he's a nice dude.

God I feel like shit.

What's worse is that Ben is not feeling good. He's been a crank for the past 2 days and isn't sleeping well. I have 4 kids and it still doesn't stop me from FREAKING OUT when they get sick.



last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge