current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 06, 2005, 10:44 PM

ORDER FROM: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

*******

Ok so I'm going to admit I took the easy way out.

I'm a cheeseball.

Someone was saying they didn't want to pay for online cards that they print out on their own printer. I didn't either.

But [email protected] has cards that you order with your personal picture of choice, you add in the addresses and they send them. I personalized Thank You postcards with Ben's cute little self and then snapfish will send them to people. Otherwise I was just going to get them out like a year from now. My mom said it is late as it is.

I don't think people care if I've had strep throat twice or that I was recovering from a c section or that sleep is a rarely had thing. They want THANK YOU'S AND THEY WANT THEM NOW, BEEYOTCH!

I can almost hear my grandmother's voice:

"When I was your age, I had a c-section with no anesthetic, strep throat, mono AND scarlett fever, went blind and got my Thank You notes out within 3 days of my baby shower."

I'm watching celebrity fit club. I don't like to commit myself to any one show, but of the one's I've seen, I don't like it for some reason. I like most of the people on there. It just lacks something. It could be the fact that everytime I see it on, I see the same show where Daniel B@ldwin stuff's Kym's locker with some sort of candy. Show a new one, dammnit. I am ALL into the Surre@l*Life.

I think Chyn@ Doll has some serious issues, for reals man. I think she's on too many prescriptions and drinks too much alcohol. And her abusive ex boyfriend shows up and she's all going to go with him and shit. She turned into I-must-be-smoking-crack-Woman.

Word.

Is it just me, or should highschoolers NOT be into S&M? I clicked on a banner and was taken into a diary of a highschooler who said they were into S&M and hearing girls scream. This I assume is a girl writing the diary. Definitely a literate kid, but it just scared me that someone that young would be into that. My opinion. Entitled to it.

I'm going to try and lie down. Ben is not sleeping. Everyone else is. I'm majorly pissed off here because it takes so fucking long for me to get over this shit here and I know I'm not going to get much sleep. I can't afford for this shit to drag on and it will.


Now I'm watching Str@nge Love and Fl@v@ Fl@v is starting to grow on me. Which is something I thought would happen when pigs started to fly.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge