current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 12, 2005, 7:28 PM

Click here for: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

*******

Bleh.

I have a child with an attitude on my hands. Catherine is being a sweet child. AngieWangiePants is being the angst pre-teen at age 10.

I don't know which way is up. I'm neither tired, nor motivated. I want to sleep but when I lie down, I can't sleep. My brain feels heavy.

I'm supposed to work tomorrow but trying to find someone to fill the shift. The person who is said to have wanted extra hours hasn't called back. I can work, I just want to recover more. It's probably good to go to work though.

I wanted to go to meeting tomorrow but am not sure that will actually happen.

I'm boring.

Boo and I were watching Animal Pl@net and a cheetah was gored by an antelope and died. It was actually quite sad. She had 3 cubs and they were doomed without her. She was telling her dad about it later.

"Daddeeee, the mommee died. She was hurt by the cAntelope. It hurt her. She died."

"I think it's "Antelope", Boo."

"Yeah daddee, the cAntelope hurt her and she died."

Life. We're all cAntelopes in life at some point.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge