current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 21, 2005, 11:05 AM

From the previous entry:
KellBelle:

A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie: How To Draw A Bunny
2. a book: Manly Pursuits by ANN HARRIES
3. a musical artist, song, or album: Tonic
(B) Ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry.
1. If you could be any tree, what kind of tree would you be? A poplar tree. Tall and skinny.
2. How old were you when you got your first kiss? 15. He was 17. It was not his first kiss. He slept w/ my best friend eventually. Because I wouldn't sleep with him.
3. If you knew that you were going to die in one week, what would you do?
A few things, but the sappy stuff, like be with my family and then not so sappy, eat an entire cheesecake. *Addition because I had time to think, which I'm not able to do so easily these days. I'd bungee jump. I'd parachute maybe. I have no desire to do these things at all, but I might if I knew I was going to die. Oh oh, hang glide.
-------------------------------

Blah. The diary is all messed up. If I click my profile in my diary, it says I don't have one. It doesn't update when I edit my entries right away. And my diary buttons, to like SallyDallyDo aren't working. AND I try to click on Sally's diary and it goes back to that page andrew had up when the site was donw.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge