current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 21, 2005, 8:03 PM

ColdandGray pointed out that in my diary if you go back to previous entries, you can't scroll down to all of the entry. Does anyone else have this problem with their diaries? I found that if I went back and couldn't scroll down, I hit refresh and then it worked. But you know, I don't want it to do that in the first place.

I have a hard enough time with some of this template stuff. I have no idea how to fix my comments section. Will it go back to normal or not??

If things change and aren't how I had them or don't go back the way they should, I have a VERY hard time dealing. I'm irritated.

My friend was reading *Anne Rule yesterday. All day. She went to bed. Fast asleep. Her boyfriend calls. She doesn't remember picking up the phone but starts talking about Hollywood and a key to something. Which was in the book. She was talking in her sleep basically. He hung up on her believing her to be lying about some key and Hollywood and won't take her calls.

Proof that you can be a brilliant book learned person yet have no common sense. I'd rather have common sense. I don't say I have any, but I try.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge