current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 02, 2005, 11:48 PM

Oh hey thanks for the nice comments about the kid's pictures.

I don't do Naked baby shots. I always have covered their little "area's" just because.

Although I'll talk about it. Like how Ben's little wee wee is a little purplish on the end and I guess that's normal, but it still bugs me. Like, circulation problem???

Tonight at work got a fax in for the nurse that said"

"Punchered ruff of mouth."

I'm surprised they didn't spell mouth "mouf".

Ebonical spelling.

We also got in "Whizzing Fever"

Probably "wheezing" but where do they hire these people???

If I didn't know better, I would mark the "whizzing" non-urgent whereas a "Wheezing" call is very urgent.

Shit, gotta go.

BTW, did I mention Ben is 15 lbs? What a hefty dude.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge