current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 16, 2005, 5:59 PM

I feel slightly manic and it's taken all of my control to NOT buy smokes. I know smoking is dumb. Doesn't stop me from wanting one.

I'm not manic, but for some reason I'm feeling that way.

Ben and I play a game. I kiss his chubby cheeks and he smiles.

Lee tells me to knock it off. He says I kiss him too much.

If I try that with the older girls, they act like I'm the biggest moron that's ever lived.

Except Boo. But she doesn't sit still long enough for me to even try to kiss her.

I'm at work and about to wet my pants. If I run to the bathroom, the nurses want me to tell them and that irritates me because I'm a big girl. I can pee without permission.

Someone is eating and smacking and I want to jump over the cubicle and smack them.

So yeah. There ya are.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge