current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

June 04, 2005, 2:12 PM

Gia got a note from a boy.

"He said I was the most beautiful girl he's ever seen! I have you to thank for that."

"Huh?"

"Well I sure didn't get my looks from dad!"

(insert image of me choking on my water and spewing it all over myself)

Gia is the master of buttering people up and I know she tries to make me feel better. Gia's speaking of her biological dad.

Those exact words came from her 10 year old mouth.

I told my mom and her jaw dropped in shock and then she laughed.

Ok, for all you sickies out there a nurse here at work just told me about

Glyconutrition which is used for a lot of different things. Find it. Read about it. Try it if you're chronically ill.

http://www.usa.glycoscience.com/glycoscience/home.wm

http://www.glycoexpert.com/ - this is the best one to look at because it alphabatizes conditions.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge