current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Belch and Snort

June 08, 2005, 8:02 AM

Beware of the dreaded pneumonia shot.

It's nothing like a tetanus shot. It stings like hell when it goes in and the area is swollen woke me up because I rolled over on my arm. OUCH.

I just saw an ovarian transplant thing on TV. HELLO? I'd donate one of mine! They seem to work well.

Mr. Belch & Snort and extra snorty today. He still seems warm, has a cough and it generally somewhat grumpy. He does his "tired talk" which is ultra cute. It's when he's about to fall asleep and he's trying to fight it, thus making noise until he gets quieter and quieter.


Poor Little Le Belch & Snort


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge