current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

June 10, 2005, 10:33 AM

What the hell is up with my uterus?

I first spelled that "uterous".

I started the period. Then it stopped. Then it started. Then it stopped. Then it started....it keeps going like that.

Meds? Tumor? I have no idea. I should get checked out.

I want the uterine area burned so that I no longer have periods, but what if it doesn't work? I've known someone who had at least the fibroids burned.

In other news, I'm wanting to shave my head. When it grows back, I want to dye it platinum and then go with either a nice blue or shocking pink color.

My mother the church secretary would be thrilled.

So yeah. SIL said if I did happen to lose my hair, she'd dye it a nice blue with me. So far, I have not lost my hair and I doubt I will.

I have Zach and Kris over. SIL took JessJess to a field trip. We're watching him at all times. Boo blocks the front door when he goes down the steps. Just gave him a bath because he does like to splash around. The cool part is he was dumping water on Boo's head and laughing. This is cool because he's INTERACTING with someone. Boo laughed and dumped water on his head.

Zachman was not amused.

jl'

712+
s54fgp[


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge