current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

July 24, 2005, 11:08 PM

I thought it odd that an email account I've had for a month has been hijacked for 2 days in a row. For that email account, I just cancelled it. Can't imagine who would want to see the contents of it.

We actually got outside for Ben's first road trip to a Bavarian town.


We know it was some sort of bike and kind of cool.


Ben is such a boy. I put him sort of near the PETUNIA'S and he was slouched back in the stroller. The second he caught site of these, he was on total destroy mission. We had to back away from the PETUNIAS (thank you LA!).p>


My great grandfather worked on this tunnel. It apparently took quite a few years to build according to my mom, but he worked on it for 2. We were on the Old Cascade Hwy. I wanted to find this tunnel and when we stopped to take pictures of tree's, I felt the ground shake and the eerie sound of the train howling in the tunnel somewhere near by. I called my mom and told her we were trying to find it as the tunnel is off an unmarked road. She said "OH! Be sure to stay off the tracks!!"

And Alana, as I looked at this very large nettle, I thought of you and your "walk" a few months ago.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge