current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

August 10, 2005, 10:07 AM

I ordered capsule Hyaluronic Acid and it may have made some difference, but I wanted to try the above product and should've ordered it from the above website because it's cheaper. This is my second day taking it. 1 bottle lasts a month and it's about a dropper full a day.

Benefits may include:

Increased Mobility
Softer Skin
Faster Wound Healing
Fibromyalgia Relief
Retinal Lubrication
Clearer Vision
Dry Skin Relief
Dietary Benefits
Improved Sleep
Stabilized Emotions
Reduced Fine Lines
Improved Vitality
Hair Growth
Hair Color Restoration
Tissue Reconstruction
Improved Bone Density
Increased Mental Alertness
Improved Muscle Strength
Increased Sexual Potency
Strengthening of Internal Organs

So yeah. I was watching 0prah the other day and she had some quick age defying fixes without going under the knife. Hyaluronic acid was one of the things used to inject into a woman's face to make her look younger.

And she had facial expressions!

Irisheyes70 finally had her baby boy and go over and say hey!

I don't know. I think I feel better

I have something that is like a TENS unit, but called NMES:

"What is NMES?
Neuromuscular Electrical Nerve Stimulation (NMES) is the application of an electrical stimulus for muscle rehabilitation. During NMES, an electrical stimulus is passed from the device to an electrode placed on the skin over a targeted muscle or muscle group. The stimulation causes the muscle(s) to contract."


I don't know if NMES units have changed in the past 10 years, but the physical therapist made sure I set the programming to a random modulation. That just means that the unit ...I don't know how to say it...rotates the frequency its sending out so that my nerves don't get used to the frequency.

It kinda mixes it up so that I don't get accustomed to it and have it stop working for me. It's small. It's a two channel device with 4 electrodes and is about the size of a cell phone.



last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge