current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

August 12, 2005, 5:44 AM

It's too early. I fell asleep on Gia's futon (the older girl's are in Mexico with their dad and why the fuck does he call when we're all in bed? Fucker) and then at 5:15 Lee brought me a wiggly baby.

Speaking of which

And here's a "Bacuuming" Boo.


"I'm bacuuming."

And just for the heck of it, a B@rbie. The girls cut her hair. I decided to do a little more.

This is how she started out. Me, a B@rbie, a Sharpie pen and some finger nail polish.


Then my sister in law suggested a Si0uxsie and the B@nshees look. She read my mind.


I think Boo is scared of her. It's hard to make a B@rbie not look like a B@rbie.

Help me. I need a life.


last - next

9 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge