current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Moses and crack

August 28, 2005, 2:18 PM

From the previous picture of a Tiny Moses to my next question about a

Crack pipe or drug paraphanalia.

Would it, like, be bad to order a very small unused crack pipe or maybe just a very tiny water b0ng for an accessory for previous pictured "Courtnie 'Doll Parts' Lovely Doll"?

I mean, it's screaming "I NEED ACCESSORIES." I could probably fake some bud too.

I just sound like I know what I'm talking about here.

Don't even ask how I'm going to replicate the tattoo's.

Call to Law Enforcement Sgt. Friend.

Me: Hey, Frank, how's it going?

Frank: Hey, pretty good, doll face, whatcha up to?

Me: Oh nothing. Is it illegal to sell an unused b0ng? I'm pretty sure it's legal if it hasn't been used.

Frank: Yeah, I'm pretty sure if it's clean and there's no resin in it, it's fine.

Silence.

Frank: "So what else is new?"

++++++++++

My dad wants the previous picture, sans the make up around the eyes.

"Come on dad, that's supposed to make it look authentic. They put that stuff around their eyes to protect them from all the smoke in the houses or something."

He doesn't get it. All he knows is that his second grandson has make up on.

I clicked on this cat banner and it went to The Turtle and I was desperately hoping it was "Turtle Guy" and I don't know what happened to "Turtle Guy" but I don't care anymore because The Turtle has taken "Turtle Guy's" place. He likes cats. How many men like cats? It's almost unheard of and I saw this guy once picking up and talking to his cat and I wanted to jump him in THAT way and it was a little freaky.

So anyway, The Turtle was saying something about he was sorta done with women who were in their 40's who had never been married.

There's gotta be a good one out there. Maybe there's a 40 year old virgin out there for you, you never know. Keep truckin' man.

I find myself thinking not nice things about people who have never been married, no kids, no dogs, no cats and in their 40's. Either they're nuns or they're sexually repressed. Or they were only children.

I'm going to get yelled at here so I'll just stop typing now.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge