current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

August 31, 2005, 10:38 AM

Someone on Lee's side of the family is very ill and it seemed to come on suddenly. Lee's having a rough time as to be expected.

That's pretty much foremost on our mind. I can't send flowers just because it's a somewhat sterile environment. I made up a card with the kids to send to "Family Member".

Lee had a fever last night and it must've broke because he went to work. I can't get a hold of him to see how he's doing.

I am working Saturday/Sunday with one Hospital and I have orientation with them next week. I was told I have the Mon-Fri. job at the other hospital but they have to do their HR backround check and that always takes a while.

Blah blah blah.

Boo is doing her best at being her little tiny Boo self and the girls are not helping with housework. Ben is sleeping and is off and on grumpy man.

That's life as I know it right now.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge