current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

October 05, 2005, 1:06 PM

My nephew, Zachman, can do the alphabet with his body. Like the song and body movements "Y M C A", he does the alphabet with his body.

I'm going to try this someday and then I shall become limber and ever so popular.

I nearly throttled a woman yesterday and it is a lucky thing for her I had both my little one's with me. I know she didn't see me in the van because the windows are dark. I was parked too close to her fucking cadill@c, even though I was well within the white lines of my space. I felt a thud and realized she hit my van with her car door. Then she sat there with a startled look on her face and probably wondered if I was going to get out of the car and beat her ass. I didn't get out because I was afraid I was going to beat her.

Thinking about it, she probably did more to her car then to my van.

It tooks a few days and I'm still not entirely accustomed to life right now. I feel a crash coming on. I'm coping with it. What to do... not sure.

Life won't be a picnic, but this is a momentary set back


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge