current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 19, 2005, 5:19 PM

Who needs a 24k eyelash curler?

Do they really work better than the Re*vlon one I use?

Yeah I bought a M@C eye lash curler and it was no better than a Re*vlon.

I was looking for a purse today. One that worked and held all my chapstick-lipgloss-lipsparkle stuff and didn't find one that was worth while.

Someone came into the ER and they had a baby bag. I could tell by the name that it was expensive. I did indeed look it up online and it was $200.

It was small. And $200. I spent $30 ona great red l@nds end baby bag with the initials of BenzerBee.

So I'm thinking, do I need to be looking for a $200 bag to hold all my shit?


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge