current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 18, 2005, 10:26 PM

I have nothing to write and my head is full.

I'm pissed off at my mother. Just because you can't get it if you haven't been there. She has a thing that goes over her vacuum cleaner. It's a cover that looks like a maid.

The maid is very bright-eyed.

I fashioned a straight-jacket out of an old white t-shirt. The head of the happy, bright-eyed maid was tilted to the side. It was wheeled into my mom's bathroom standing by the toilet. I lit a candle for ambience.

I'm not sure how appreciative she was.

I have a lot of physical pain. I don't know what to do with it.

It makes me really angry. I feel a lot of rage. I don't feel depressed. I'm very angry.

Dealing with pain is one thing. Mental anguish is quite another.

"We're so proud of you, I know this is hard work..." irritates me. No matter how much I know that is support, it will irritate me.

They have no idea and don't have to have an idea, but it isn't something I want. This is the last thing I wanted.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge