current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 05, 2006, 9:02 PM

Offensive pass interference?

WTF was that call?

The refs made some bad calls!

Boo is the most Boo of Lu's one has ever known. She's quite the kid.

BenzerBee has been showing some signs of unusualness that could be boy stuff, but he's just doing some stuff that even Lee notices. Off in space, more stuff.

I've got him signed up for a research thing at the UW and then an all-in-one thing when he reaches 18 months where they do all this testing and give a diagnosis if there is one.

If he is, he is, if he isn't, he isn't. I'm not all upset and questioning why, nor is Lee. It's a thing in life. We're talking Autism here. It seems to be the little boy's epidemic. Yeah, I know they don't even test until 18 months, but you know when your kid is just not developing like he should. He's smart and likes to figure things out. There's just some stuff.

"Well, boys take longer to do things than girls."

Yes, I know that. I'm not as stupid as I may look. Having had 3 children prior to Ben, I'm not an overly freaked-out mom.

What's up? Can people leave comments? My diary is back to normal and I cannot figure out why. I was coming on to fix it man.

Ok, BANNERS, I have banners..who did it??!


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge