current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

August 30, 2006, 9:35 AM

And so. BoozerBeeBooBoo was off to kindergarten this morning. I thought "Huh, this is easy." She walks into her classroom and I get teary eyed. They all go to the front of class. All the parents of the kindergartners were peering into the window at their kids. We'll call BooBoobeezerBee's teacher Mrs. Flower. That's what she called her. It's a name similar and I thought it was cute.

I can't find the gosh damn camera to get the pictures posted.

And how are you doing?

FOUND IT.


So there she is. Oh no, I'm not going to get teary eyed. She walks into the room and I get teary eyed. Just like Cath and GeeWa.

We're walking away and a guy says "Look at all the parents looking in the kindergarten rooms!" There were TONS of people looking in both rooms.

Hey, it's a big deal!

The older girls were fussing over DaniellaBallerinaBoo last night. Boo was VERY distressed about the bus ride because there were no seat belts.


last - next

9 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge