current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 04, 2006, 8:31 AM

"...Cate Blanchet holding her own with Leonardo DiCaprio and Brad Pitt."

Let's try it the other way around.

As in, Cate Blanchet riding roughshod over the both of them.

That's just me.

What happened to "Conversations about Famous People?" That was funny. It seems to be down.

I'm just now getting everything back togther.

Boo has the croup. Ran out of Vicks Vapo Steam and used straight eucalyptus oil instead. A grove of eucalyptus just sprung up in the living room.

Lee is out getting his benefits together with the company that took over the small company he is working for.

It's dark out. What are the chances? Seattle in December? Cold and Grey?

It cannot be December. Shit.

So far I have the girls's shoes and I have Cath's make-up. I bought her Sheer Cover.

Cath hates her freckles. I love her freckles. Therefore she hates her freckles more. Sheer cover did a great job covering my "lupus rash." Right now I use Bare Escentuals (I really dislike the way they spell that) and I'm pretty sure I like Sheer cover better. The Bare Mineral has the SPF in it and that does work.

Sheer Cover has an SPF lotion. I don't know why they don't have something in their product that is SPF.

Now that I've discussed the wonders of Mineral make up, I'm going to discuss the wonders of staying home with kids and trying to get used to it.

I am trying to figure out why I slept all day yesterday. I got in late after talking with John for a few hours and of course I'd sleep in late. Doesn't explain sleeping all day until dinner and then going back to bed and being tired.

Whatever.

I'm healthy. It's just a thing, that's what I'm telling myself.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge