current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 04, 2007, 8:51 PM

Wow.

I got an advertisement in my last comments section. I sure need Vi@gra. For...I don't know. Maybe it'll do something.

Right now I'm in bed computing while the girls are upstairs fighting with Lee.

Lana Lana Chana Masala has a closed right eye that looks pretty bad and she's going to have to go in.

Ben is being so darn cute, I can't get over it. He got on the couch last night and got to where he was standing beside me. He reached his little two year old hand out and grabbed my chin, turning my head towards him. He looked me right in the eye, with a huge smile. It was as if to say "You got it mom."

I realized Ben is communicating with me, not in words but in his own way. And I've been communicating back without realizing it. And I got that yesterday. And he was so unusual yesterday after I "got it." After he looked me in the eye, he started playing with my hair. I had it foiled and he was the ONLY one who noticed it when I came home. So he was staring at the colors, then putting his face in my hair.

Today he's been extra happiness boy.

Cute cute cute.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge